Hornsea Ex-Servicemen's Club
Hornsea Ex-Servicemen's Club

Upcoming Entertainment

Every Friday at 9pm MBE Quiz and Bingo (from Friday 31st July)

 

Tuesday nights at 8pm Bingo. Tickets to be bought by 7.45pm (from Tuesday 28th July)

 

Bingo at 8.30pm every Saturday and Sunday

 

September Artists

 

Sat 29th Aug – Leanne Smith
Sun 30th Aug – Kristian

 

Sat 5th Sept – Deano
Sun 6th Sept – Jade Adams

 

Sat 12th Sept – Donna Marie
Sun 13th Sept – Martin York

 

Sat 19th Sept – Mike Leeman
Sun 20th Sept – Louise

 

Sat 26th Sept – Paul Brian
Sun 27th Sept - Sass

 

Please note numbers are limited to 100 persons in the concern room on a first come first enter basis. All Bingo games will be without the snowball.

 

 

 

 

News

Please read Covid-19 update guidelines below. Please contact club secretary with any requests or questions.  Please note we do not have a card payment facility, all transactions are cash only. The 2019 financial statement can be downloaded below. Any queries please contact the secretary. Paid up members only, £10 annual membership. Sorry no guests allowed until further notice. Weekend artists start again on Sat 29th August, see upcoming entertainment page.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jane Branch-Evans